top of page
COMING in WILD - A 4-Book Bundle!

Coming in Wild consists of all four books in the Protected by the Pack series, featuring a community of shifters unlike any other.

They do not RUN as a pack or sleuth or pride.

They RIDE as The Woodsmen, a motorcycle club dedicated to keeping everyone in their community safe.

Even the humans.



Intro 7.99 price!
bottom of page